Poolside Supervision Rota

MONDAYS
DatePARENT ON DUTYCOVID OFFICER
Wednesday 30th September 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmMargaret WishartTony McClelland
Wednesday 30th September 2020, 8pm-9pmBid McGrailChristina Fearon
Friday 2nd October 2020, 6.15pm-7.15pmRoz O’NeillHelen Lu
Sunday 4th October 2020, 9.45am-10.45amSinead KirkMargaret Wishart
Monday 5th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmEwa SlebiodaMairead McGinn
Monday 5th October 2020, 8pm-9pmFionnuala DevlinOrla Fox
Wednesday 7th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmClaire McParland
Mrs Polack
Wednesday 7th October 2020, 8pm-9pmCarmel KellyPatricia McKinney
Friday 9th October 2020, 6.15pm-7.15pmDamian McKeeGemma McWilliams
Sunday 11th October 2020, 9.45am-10.45amBrendan ToalRoisin Moore
Monday 12th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmDeclan GordonRyan McVeigh
Monday 12th October 2020, 8pm-9pmOrla FoxRoz O’Neill
Wednesday 14th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmSarah GrayAine McGratton
Wednesday 14th October 2020, 8pm-9pmRichard GillandersRichard Gillanders
Friday 16th October 2020, 6.15pm-7.15pmPaula McEvoyDeidre Glackin
Sunday 18th October 2020, 9.45am-10.45amDamian ConnollyBrendan Toal
Monday 19th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmEithna TonerMichelle Crilly
Monday 19th October 2020, 8pm-9pmGraeme BlackFionnuala Devlin
Wednesday 21st October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmEimear BradyKaren McAuley
Wednesday 21st October 2020, 8pm-9pmNatasha Mar-tinBid McGrail
Friday 23rd October 2020, 6.15pm-7.15pmGeorgina WilliamsFrances McGurgan
Sunday 25h October 2020, 9.45am-10.45amLisa MaguireEimear
Brady
Monday 26th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmSabrina GillowCathy Baxter
Monday 26th October 2020, 8pm-9pmFiona CarsonWilliam McKinney
Wednesday 28th October 2020, 6.30pm-7.30pmCiaran McKennaLinda Mocarski
Wednesday 28th October 2020, 8pm-9pmSharon ConnChristina Fearon
Friday 30th October 2020, 6.15pm-7.15pmBrenda BeattieKerrie Began
Sunday 1st November 2020, 9.45am-10.45amRyan McVeighPatricia McKinney
WEDNESDAYS
Date6.15pm-7pm7pm-7.45pm7.45pm-8.30pm8.30pm-9.30pm
10th OctKatrina Polack Catriona RaffertyMichelle Shortt Stanley McGoldrick
17th OctZoe Anderson Paul DoyleKerri Beagan Marie Millar
24th OctFionnuala CavanaghCathy BaxterClare McParlandStanley McGoldrick
31st OctLoreta Bradley Tim Evans Claire Hughes Sue Coulter
7th NovCarolyn McKinneyBrendan ToalBrenda BeattieMarie Millar
14th NovSara McCloskeyMichelle ShorttNicole Rice Sue Coulter
21st NovColin Lindsey Stella Kelly Martin Carson Marie Millar
28th NovHelen Crilly Carolyn McKinney Kerri Beagan Stanley McGoldrick
5th DecMark Harding Joanne McKinney Paul Olsen Sue Coulter
12th DecKatrina Polack Brendan Toal Brenda Beattie Marie Millar
SUNDAYS
Date10.15am-11.15am11.15am-12.15am
14th OctBrendan Toal Rosalind O’Neill
21st OctWilliam McKinney Orlaigh Fox
28th OctBrendan Toal Claire McDermott
4th NovMartin CarsonEamonn Maguire
11th NovRichard Gillanders Andrew Dougan
18th NovBrendan Toal Anna McKee
25th NovBrenda BeattieOrlaigh Fox
2nd DecTim Evans Claire McDermott
9th DecCathy BaxterEamonn Maguire
16th DecWillaim McKinney Rosalind O’Neill